Human Traffickers Use Digital Platforms to Deceive Migrants


Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Human Traffickers Use Digital Platforms to Deceive Migrants playing



2:12

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Colombian shares his experiences as an undocumented


2:55

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Mexican migrants who died in Texas are fired


1:12

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

Mayorkas warns that traveling to the US without documents is dangerous


1:09

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Muralist pays tribute to the 53 deceased migrants in San Antonio, Texas


3:00

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Pain and uncertainty for the relatives of the 53 dead migrants


4:39

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Tribute to dead migrants inside a trailer in San Antonio, Texas




Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

The 4 worst migrant tragedies in the US


0:58

Posted at 22:45 ET (02:45 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

More than 40 migrants died inside a truck in Texas




Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

Funeral for Haitian immigrants in Puerto Rico


3:29



Source link