Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

playing



1:03

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

TikTok offers more than 4,000 jobs while Meta and Twitter lay off staff


1:11

Posted at 16:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Twitter postpones account verification plan


1:06

Posted at 17:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

The details of the reactivation of Trump's Twitter account


3:15

Posted at 08:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022

Chaos on Twitter due to massive resignations and the closure of offices


0:40

Posted at 16:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Shakira fans react against Pique for "Monotony"


1:19

Posted at 12:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Look what Enrique Iglesias did for a fan


0:52

Posted at 20:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

Twitter loses its head of cybersecurity


0:43

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Twitter sparks confusion after verification announcement "official"


1:13

Posted at 11:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Chris Evans describes what it means to be sexy


1:04