Herd of loose cows forces the closure of a major highway in Florida for 4 hours | Video


Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Loose cows force highway closure in Florida for hours playing



0:36

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

See why this emu went viral on the internet


2:05

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

look at the "cheddar lobster"the only species in 30 million that was saved from being cooked


0:30

Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Warning of run over of huge blue whales in Patagonia


0:48

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Watch the funny moment when a dog is included in a wedding


2:02

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

See how they revive this elephant after fainting


1:04

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Record like never before the rare Chilean dolphin


2:10

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Elephant seal causes surprise on a Mexican beach


0:44

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This is how the animals at the Madrid Zoo cool off


1:01

Posted at 10:58 ET (14:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

4,000 rescued Beagles up for adoption in the US


0:46



Source link