Glow from a meteor? Look at the rare phenomenon in the sky of Chile


Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

playing



0:51

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Chile draft constitution


3:27

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Cristian Garín leaves Chile high at Wimbledon


0:50

Posted at 05:51 ET (09:51 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Lake in Chile is about to dry up completely


2:24

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Drought in Chile reduced a lake to a desert




Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

Meet Sam, the dog that cleans the parks of Chile




Posted at 02:50 ET (06:50 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

The President of Chile presented his roadmap for the coming months


1:29

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Gabriel Boric will make his first public account before Congress


2:35

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Sunday, May 15, 2022

Inflation in Chile is reaching severe levels


3:02

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Santiago de Chile announces measures to ration water


2:32



Source link