From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US.


Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US. playing



1:55

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Raphy Pina premieres documentary series from prison


1:26

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Puerto Rico respects abortion and seeks to regulate it


3:04

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

ricky martin vaccine covid getty


1:07

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Puerto Rico rations water due to drought due to lack of rain


3:32

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Sunday, June 12, 2022

This is how the National Puerto Rican Parade was lived in New York


0:54

Posted at 05:01 ET (09:01 GMT) Tuesday, June 7, 2022

The Puerto Rican parrot reached a record number of population in the wild


3:44

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

Daddy Yankee and Sech premiere their new music video "Forever"


0:50

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Search for survivors after shipwreck in Puerto Rico waters


3:05

Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Bad Bunny releases new album and video


1:01



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.