Posted at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

What is the legacy that Dr. Fauci leaves behind? playing



4:11

Posted at 11:33 ET (15:33 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is how they rescue more than 100 children in floods in Mississippi


0:57

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is how the results of the primary elections in Florida were


3:52

Posted at 04:16 ET (08:16 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

See reactions to student debt forgiveness


2:08

Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Should hotels in Los Angeles house homeless people?


0:40

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The increase in rental prices in the US is unstoppable.


1:08

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

US orders airstrikes in Syria against Iran-backed groups


0:41

Posted at 06:53 ET (10:53 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Look at the changes of this giant slide so as not to catapult children into the air


1:33

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Mail delivery woman dies after attack by 5 dogs


0:42

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

New York Police Investigate Fire Extinguisher Attacks on 2 Jews


0:38