Floods affect thousands of US residents.


Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Floods affect thousands of US residents. playing



2:11

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why did China threaten the US?


1:00

Posted at 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The agreements and disagreements in the call between Biden and Xi Jinping


1:07

Posted at 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

It is defined if the United States is in an economic recession


1:06

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The Mega Millions lottery grand prize will make history


0:54

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Long lines at US food banks due to inflation


3:03

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Pelosi's possible trip to Taiwan raises China-US tension


2:44

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Should I, a girl, give birth to another child?: the plea of ​​a young woman about abortion


2:28

Posted at 10:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Prisoner Exchange: Consequences for Other Americans


1:30

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

They watch you sleep and get paid very well to do so


4:10



Source link