Posted at 14:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

USA: Femicides in Latin America on the rise playing



2:25

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Portions of Trump's speech after insurrection presented


2:23

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Case of polio detected in the US


0:57

Posted at 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

What did Donald Trump do on the day of the assault on Capitol Hill?


1:16

Posted at 00:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

"I don't want to say that the elections are over": behind the scenes of Trump's speech a day after January 6




Posted at 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

See outtakes of Trump's January 6 message to supporters


3:06

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Video shows Secret Service looking for an escape for Mike Pence


5:06

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Former Trump officials repudiate his messages against Pence during insurrection


3:17

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

US Congress votes to protect same-sex marriage


2:49

Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Passengers try to escape burning train;  a person jumped a bridge


1:03



Source link