Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

FBI investigates altercation between immigrants and Border Patrol playing



0:50

Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Mayorkas defends Biden's immigration policies


0:46

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022




4:12

Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Another 140 migrants from Texas arrive in New York


0:48

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Know what to do with your asylum request if you are taken to another state


3:26

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Immigrants arriving in New York count on help from the Church


3:39

Posted at 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New York has exhausted its shelter space for asylum seekers


2:23

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Specialist asks to end the demonization of migration


2:37

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Washington asks for help to control the arrival of undocumented immigrants


2:35

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Greg Abbott sends migrants to New York


0:48