Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Extreme heat and flooding in the US affects millions of people playing



1:26

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Mother shows how she survives with her son without clean water in Mississippi


1:57

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Hillary Clinton reveals why she wears a pantsuit


0:45

Posted at 10:48 ET (14:48 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

The moment they rescue a deaf dog that had fallen off a cliff


1:44

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

How do you prepare to go back to school after the massacre?


2:29

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Is the US on the brink of a civil war?


3:34

Posted at 12:51 ET (16:51 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Video Records Rescue of Two Men Off the Boston Shore


1:48

Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

climate change los angeles united states


1:11

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Unarmed black man shot dead by police


1:04

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

What challenges does Trump face after Mar-a-Lago raid


5:43