Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Did the Cuba-US relationship suffer?  after the July 11 protests? playing



1:51

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Firefighters fight to protect redwoods in California


1:57

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

The US announces the extension of TPS for Venezuelans


1:02

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Biden's age worries voters ahead of 2024 election


0:43

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

They close a beach in the US after a case of brain-eating amoeba


1:07

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Ticketed pregnant driver says baby is a passenger


2:54

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment Father of Parkland victim interrupts Biden first morning




Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

Women protest in front of the US Supreme Court


2:26

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US.


1:55

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

This is how teachers train to face school shooting


5:04



Source link