Posted at 22:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

"Trump has no limits"says constitutional lawyer playing



1:34

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Is the FBI politicized?  Diaz-Rosillo's opinion


1:16

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Disastrous mega-flood will occur in California, experts say


0:49

Posted at 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What did the FBI take from Trump's Florida residence?


1:07

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

This is how they protect the lives of hundreds of crocodiles in a nuclear plant


3:52

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Students in Los Angeles will return to face-to-face classes, at risk of covid-19 and monkeypox


3:50

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What is known about man who tried to break into FBI office?


2:35

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

See how climate change affects the beaches of Puerto Rico


3:46

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Do you bet underwater?  It rains inside a casino in Las Vegas


0:59

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Salman Rushdie is attacked in New York.  Police say he was stabbed


2:11



Source link