Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Dogs give comfort to children who return to classes in Uvalde after shooting playing



1:23

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Citizens of New York bid farewell to Queen Elizabeth II


3:20

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Bannon surrenders to authorities and faces prosecution


4:11

Posted at 10:23 ET (14:23 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

How do all British royal titles work?


4:59

Posted at 06:25 ET (10:25 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Anti-LGBTQ protesters blocked by "angels" at Pride event


1:05

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022




3:03

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The Obamas return to the White House to unveil portraits


1:39

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

TV presenter almost had a stroke on live


3:21

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

These are the valuable stolen treasures that New York returns to Italy


0:52

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Watch as they fight the Fairview wildfire in California


0:56

Posted at 10:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

An airport in the dark due to a blackout in the United States


1:04