Does the issue of abortion in social networks need new regulations? | Video


Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

playing



1:54

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Dad faces charges for attacking his son's killer in court


0:41

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Global heat wave breaks records


1:27

Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Will the expected wage increase offset inflation?


1:09

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Man accused of raping 10-year-old girl arrested


0:58

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Utah's Great Salt Lake records worst drought in nearly 200 years


1:03

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Rent in Manhattan cost 30% more in June than a year ago


0:47

Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

The US-Israeli plan to curb Iran's use of nuclear weapons


1:55

Posted at 08:28 ET (12:28 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

California shark attack survivor released from hospital


1:23

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Should they fire police officers who responded to the shooting in Uvalde?


1:12

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Will there be consequences for police response to Texas massacre?


4:16



Source link