Delta wants to implement screens with parallel reality to personalize information at airports | Video


Posted at 11:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

playing



2:20

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

This huge passenger plane will test sustainable engine


0:50

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Airline will use electronic tags to check baggage


0:45

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Sleek and efficient, this plane could make flights cheaper


1:09

Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Delta flew from London to the US with 1,000 bags and no passengers


0:55

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Heathrow Airport asks to stop selling tickets


0:39

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

The world's largest passenger plane returns


0:52

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment a Spirit flight catches fire after landing


2:02

Posted at 11:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

A plane made an emergency landing on a highway.


0:55

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Hole in an Airbus A360 leaves its passengers frozen


0:44



Source link