Deer crashes into a bus window, and this is how the driver reacts


Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

A deer crashes through the bus window, and this is how the driver reacts playing



0:59

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

This is the little dragon that lives in the glaciers of Patagonia


1:06

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The black flamingo reappears, which could be unique in the world


0:44

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Jellyfish invade beaches in Israel


0:51

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Wild monkeys attack residents in Japan


0:46

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The moment a whale jumps over the bow of a ship


1:00

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Watch the impressive video of a diver's contact with a great white shark


3:25

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

A biologist finds a rare ice dragon inside a glacier


1:53

Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Tiktoker gives you 5 tips to take care of your puppies


2:32

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Monarch butterfly, endangered


0:42



Source link