Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Controversial plan to move homeless people from Miami to Virginia Key playing



3:06

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Russia and the US ready to discuss a prisoner exchange


2:14

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Alex Jones says he made a mistake after the Jury's decision


3:21

Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Why did Nancy Pelosi visit Taiwan despite China's warning? Oppenheimer responds.


3:58

Posted at 12:34 ET (16:34 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Kansas, in favor of maintaining the right to abortion


4:02

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Lightning strikes near the White House and there are 4 injured


0:40

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

New York, epicenter of monkeypox in the US


4:09

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

"catch" Alex Jones in a lie during his trial


3:30

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Walmart lays off 200 corporate employees


0:45

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Kidnapped girl escapes and her kidnapper is arrested


1:34

Posted at 08:36 ET (12:36 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Brittney Griner pleaded guilty and awaits verdict


2:08



Source link