Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The FBI raided Donald Trump's mansion playing



3:01

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The right to abortion as a political issue


2:23

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Greg Abbott sends migrants to New York


0:48

Posted at 04:14 ET (08:14 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

These thieves stole more than 2 million dollars from a jewelry store


1:03

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

US detects which groups are most affected by monkeypox


3:00

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

US declares monkeypox a health emergency


0:41

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

A cow escapes from the police in the middle of an Alabama highway


0:51

Posted at 08:36 ET (12:36 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Brittney Griner pleaded guilty and awaits verdict


2:08

Posted at 08:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

From the sky: This is Kentucky after the floods


1:10

Posted at 06:24 ET (10:24 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

The heartbreaking testimonies of the families of the Parkland victims


2:14



Source link