Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Puerto Rico Hires Retired Teachers in Face of Shortage playing



3:11

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

See how climate change affects the beaches of Puerto Rico


3:46

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Why was the former governor of Puerto Rico arrested?


4:36

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Ricky Martin meets with his followers in Los Angeles


1:15

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US.


1:55

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Raphy Pina premieres documentary series from prison


1:26

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Puerto Rico respects abortion and seeks to regulate it


3:04

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

ricky martin vaccine covid getty


1:07

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Puerto Rico rations water due to drought due to lack of rain


3:32

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Sunday, June 12, 2022

This is how the National Puerto Rican Parade was lived in New York


0:54



Source link