Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Republican strategist: There are issues with a higher priority than Trump playing



1:57

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Ghitis: Trump knew he couldn't destroy documents


2:11

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Covid-19 cases on the rise and some US cities debate return to mask mandates


1:23

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Beto O'Rourke's insult that would cost him his political career


2:16

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Violence grows in networks due to raid in Mar-a-Lago


2:12

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Why did Trump spend much of his presidency at Mar-a-Lago?


2:32

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

The moment lightning strikes a man in the US


1:11

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

The moment of a house explosion in Indiana


0:47

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

4,000 rescued beagles looking for a home


1:27

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

They fear the silent spread of polio in the US.


0:36



Source link