Technology

What will the Moonikin Campos do on his trip to the Moon?

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 playing 0:42 Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 1:05 Posted at 10:03 ET (14:03 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 0:50 Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 0:54 Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

These two merging galaxies anticipate the fate of the Milky Way

Telescope captures two spiral galaxies in the process of merging 0:54 (CNN) — A new space image shows two entangled galaxies that will eventually merge into one in millions of years, and anticipates the ultimate fate of our own Milky Way. The Gemini North telescope, located atop Maunakea in Hawaii, detected the interacting spiral galaxies

READ MORE
Technology

Elon Musk’s audacity may finally be catching up with him

Elon Musk sells more Tesla shares 1:01 New York (CNN Business) It seems that Elon Musk’s impressive expertise — whatever combination of wealth, carefully cultivated charm, and outstanding lawyers who helped him escape countless scandals unscathed — is beginning to unravel. Here’s the deal: Federal regulators just announced that Musk’s private space tourism company, SpaceX,

READ MORE
Technology

Watch the rain of the Perseids without leaving home

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 playing 0:52 Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 1:08 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022 0:48 Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 1:02 Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

The 3 new features coming to WhatsApp

WhatsApp updates its privacy policy 1:01 (CNN Spanish) — WhatsApp presented this Tuesday several privacy updates in the messaging application. “At WhatsApp, privacy is in our DNA, and we will never stop creating new ways to protect your personal conversations,” the company said in a blog post. Credit: WhatsApp “Today, we’re excited to introduce several

READ MORE