Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Catastrophic Images: Ian Makes Landfall in Florida as a Category 4 Hurricane playing



1:24

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The 5 Costliest Hurricanes in Recent US History


1:12

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

"I did not sleep all night": the story of those who have never experienced a cyclone


6:32

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian does not stop the Bucs before a key duel


0:48

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The impressive images left by Hurricane Ian


1:58

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Downed power lines catch fire as Hurricane Ian hits


0:50

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian sucks much of the water out of Tampa Bay


2:20

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

See here the summary of the advance of Hurricane Ian to Florida


2:11

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Terrifying image of the Sunshine Skyway bridge in the face of Hurricane Ian


1:02

Posted at 12:15 ET (16:15 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Biden: This storm is potentially deadly


0:58