Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Biden signs an executive order to preserve the right to abortion in the US. playing



1:44

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Naomi Biden announces she will marry at the White House


0:44

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

"Everything will be fine"Says Biden after testing positive for covid


2:58

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022

Biden reiterates US presence in the Middle East


3:29

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022

Controversial Biden visit to the Middle East.  What did the US achieve?


4:01

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What Biden said in Saudi Arabia about the Khashoggi case


1:44

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Biden and the Saudi prince shake hands


2:35

Posted at 03:46 ET (07:46 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022






Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment Father of Parkland victim interrupts Biden first morning




Posted at 12:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Biden signs decree to guarantee the right to abortion in the US






Source link