Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Know details of the semiconductor law playing



3:56

Posted at 11:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Biden signs new semiconductor law


1:14

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Trump's son's reaction to FBI raids


1:27

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The right to abortion as a political issue


2:23

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The FBI raided Donald Trump's mansion


3:01

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What do we know about the FBI raid on Donald Trump's house?


2:13

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

New York Times reporter confirms Trump's bad habit for plumbing and his presidency


2:57

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Four Muslims killed in two shootings in Albuquerque


1:58

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

US states return to facial recognition to investigate crimes


1:25

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Greg Abbott sends migrants to New York


0:48



Source link