Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

USA: the Colorado River dries up and this is the government's plan playing



3:46

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They save a woman in the middle of a mental crisis on a highway


0:35

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They film huge waterspout in Florida


1:54

Posted at 11:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

US tests nuclear-capable missiles


1:06

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

In Arizona they complete the border wall with containers


0:47

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

New York under alert for case of paralysis caused by polio


2:24

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Prices of school supplies rise in the US


1:20

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Record rise in rents in the Manhattan sector


4:47

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

A horse collapses in the middle of a New York street


0:49

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Goodbye to covid-19 in the US?  CDC lifts more restrictions


1:47



Source link