Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

New York residents enjoy the traditional Macy's parade playing



5:16

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Inflation "bitter" thanksgiving dinner menu


2:43

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

US government blocks illegal calls


0:51

Posted at 15:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Black Friday comes to the US at a time of inflation


1:08

Posted at 14:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

"The Progressive Liberal": The Fighter Conservatives Love to Hate


5:40

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Several NGOs and personalities help families for Thanksgiving


3:38

Posted at 19:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Fun facts about Thanksgiving


2:23

Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

This was the attempt to rescue a sinking ship


0:57

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Police identify victims of Colorado nightclub shooting


2:46

Posted at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Two men arrested for threatening attack on New York synagogue


2:34