Posted at 06:25 ET (10:25 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Anti-LGBTQ protesters blocked by "angels" at Pride event playing



1:05

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

See how the floods advance on the houses in Georgia


0:52

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

How do you prepare to go back to school after the massacre?


2:29

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

What challenges does Trump face after Mar-a-Lago raid


5:43

Posted at 23:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Tomatoes roll on a California highway


0:37

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The danger of Darien, the jungle of hell


3:03

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Musk's legal team subpoenas former Twitter security chief


0:51

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Who is responsible for the differences that fracture the US?


2:24

Posted at 12:46 ET (16:46 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Attempted kidnapping of a 6-year-old girl in Ohio


1:02

Posted at 04:16 ET (08:16 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

See reactions to student debt forgiveness


2:08