Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

An eagle surprises travelers at North Carolina airport playing



0:45

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

San Diego Zoo Penguin Gets Orthopedic Shoes


0:56

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

So you can choose the name of 2 condor babies in Mexico


1:22

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This cat hit a sports commentator in the middle of a program


4:29

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This alligator walked with his owner through a park in Philadelphia


0:56

Posted at 10:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Goats take over a patrol car in Alabama


0:45

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

How to chase away a shark and not die trying


1:50

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Watch this baby elephant play with bubbles for the first time


0:46

Posted at 14:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Divers discover new species in deep reefs.


1:05

Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

They equip dolphins with cameras to study how they hunt


1:09