A third person died from lightning that struck just meters from the White House | Video


Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

At least 3 dead by lightning strike outside the White House playing



0:45

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Why do some people believe conspiracy theories?


3:38

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Alex Jones says he made a mistake after the Jury's decision


3:21

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Inflation makes many struggle to afford medications


2:43

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

China advances its retaliation after Pelosi's trip


2:44

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Texas sends bus of undocumented migrants to New York


3:02

Posted at 12:34 ET (16:34 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Kansas, in favor of maintaining the right to abortion


4:02

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Waterspout makes landfall and wreaks havoc on US


1:40

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Lightning strikes near the White House and there are 4 injured


0:40

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Jury visited the scene of the Parkland school shooting


2:45



Source link