Posted at 09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Patient dies when ambulance carrying him catches fire playing



0:43

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

The Pentagon's plan to reduce deaths in military actions


0:40

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Corporal Punishment Approved for Students in Missouri District


1:39

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022




3:58

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

The long road of a migrant family that came to New York from Peru


4:12

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Congressmen reject legislation but then take credit


5:46

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This man went fishing and got a historic surprise


0:47

Posted at 12:54 ET (16:54 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

The harsh message of a girl for the Uvalde massacre


1:13

Posted at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

What is the legacy that Dr. Fauci leaves behind?


4:11

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is how the results of the primary elections in Florida were


3:52