83 days of light in Alaska end with a beautiful sunset


Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

83 days of light in Alaska end with a beautiful sunset playing



0:37

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why was Biden opposed to Pelosi's visit to Taiwan?


1:35

Posted at 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Abortion rights upheld in Kansas


0:53

Posted at 06:43 ET (10:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Pelosi: "America stands with Taiwan"


1:11

Posted at 05:36 ET (09:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

"One of the freest societies in the world"Says Pelosi on Taiwan


1:55

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Will Pelosi's trip to Taiwan escalate into a conflict between the US and China?


6:37

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This was the US plan to finish off Ayman Al-Zawahri


3:06

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Powdered baby formula has not returned to normal


0:48

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This is how a plane landed after its pilot escaped in the air


1:16

Posted at 04:50 ET (08:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

37 killed by flooding in Kentucky


2:58



Source link