Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Minor paralyzed after Highland Park shooting playing



0:47

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Residents asked to limit electricity use in California


0:44

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They save a woman in the middle of a mental crisis on a highway


0:35

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

USA: the Colorado River dries up and this is the government's plan


3:46

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Washington lightning survivor meets couple who helped save her


1:05

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Wyoming Primary: Republican Liz Cheney Faces Trump-Backed Candidate


2:06

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Immigrants arriving in New York count on help from the Church


3:39

Posted at 11:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

US tests nuclear-capable missiles


1:06

Posted at 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

American Airlines cuts flight schedule


0:49

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

In Arizona they complete the border wall with containers


0:47



Source link