Technology

See how this electric boat “flies” on the water

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 playing 1:47 Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:35 Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022 0:58 Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

NASA suggests a new method to find life on Mars

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 0:52 Posted at 12:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:30 Posted at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:14 Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 0:50

READ MORE
Technology

Patio umbrellas recalled due to fire risk

Posted at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing 1:18 Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 2:27 Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:00 Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

Chinger 21C: a hybrid super sports car

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing 1:27 Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:06 Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 0:47 Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:00 Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

Autonomous delivery vehicles set out to conquer China

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 playing 1:35 Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:00 Posted at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:14 Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:27 Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

READ MORE