Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

18 people rescued adrift off the coast of San Diego playing



0:41

Posted at 17:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Schwarzenegger supports Hispanics with Thanksgiving dinner


3:38

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

The disturbing moments of a Walmart shooting survivor


5:19

Posted at 13:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

A man who lived homeless in Puerto Rico now helps others


3:00

Posted at 11:46 ET (16:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Record number of women to serve in the next US Congress


0:54

Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

New York residents enjoy the traditional Macy's parade


5:16

Posted at 09:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Stolen car going the wrong way leaves two dead


0:41

Posted at 08:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Wendy Guerra's message this Thanksgiving.


0:56

Posted at 22:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Artemis I takes new images from space


1:41

Posted at 22:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Meet Arturo Campos, a Mexican hero for NASA


2:19